Ombudsman’s competence

Chapter III “Ombudsman’s competence" of the Law of the Republic of Tatarstan from March 3, 2000 № 95 "On the Commissioner for human rights in the Republic of Tatarstan":
              


Article 13. The Fundamentaltasks of the Commissioner for human rights in the Republic of Tatarstan:

1. In order to strengthen the guarantees of state protection of rights and liberties of man and citizen the main tasks of the Commissioner are to promote:

1) observance of the rights and liberties of man and citizen;
2) restoration of the violated rights and liberties of man and citizen;
3) improvement of the legislation of the Republic of Tatarstan;

4) legal education in the field of rights and freedoms, forms and methods of their protection;
5) interaction of state bodies of the Republic of Tatarstan in the protection of the rights and freedoms of man and citizen;
6) development and coordination of international cooperation in the field of rights and liberties of man and citizen.

2. In order to perform the Fundamentaltasks, the Commissioner carries out the collection and analysis of information from state bodies, local self-government bodies, and organizations regardless of their organizational-legal forms and forms of ownership, mass media.


Article 14. Fundamental rights the Commissioner for human rights in the Republic of Tatarstan:

In order to implement the fundamental tasks the Commissioner may:
1) have free access on Commissioner’s activities to state bodies of the Republic of Tatarstan, local authorities, organizations regardless of their organizational-legal forms and forms of ownership, public associations, places of detention, military units located on the territory of the Republic of Tatarstan, in accordance with the Federal legislation and the legislation of the Republic of Tatarstan;

2) request and receive from the heads and other officials of state bodies of the Republic Tatarstan, local self-government, organizations irrespective of their organizational-legal forms and forms of ownership necessary information, documents, materials and other information on issues related to the observance and protection of the rights and freedoms of man and citizen;

3) receive explanations from heads and other officials of state bodies of the Republic of Tatarstan, local self-government organizations irrespective of their organizational-legal forms and forms of property with respect to which the Commissioner has information on violations of the rights and freedoms of man and citizen, or on issues arising during the consideration of the complaint;

4) to conduct independently or jointly with the competent state bodies of the Republic of Tatarstan, officers, civilian employees in the Republic of Tatarstan and municipal officials check the activity of the state bodies of the Republic of Tatarstan, local self-government organizations irrespective of their organizational-legal forms and forms of ownership;

5) charge the competent state agencies of the Republic of Tatarstan and scientific institutions, expert studies and prepare reports on the issues arising in the course of consideration of complaints;

6) direct the state bodies of Republic of Tatarstan, local authorities, managers and other officials of the organizations irrespective of their organizational-legal forms and forms of ownership for their comments and suggestions to ensure the rights and freedoms of man and citizen.

2. On its activities the Commissioner uses the right of urgent reception by heads and other officials of state bodies of the Republic of Tatarstan, local self-government organizations irrespective of their organizational-legal forms and forms of ownership, public associations.

3. The Commissioner is entitled to attend meetings of the State Council of the Republic of Tatarstan, the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Tatarstan, the constitutional court of the Republic of Tatarstan, take part in the work of other state bodies of the Republic Tatarstan, local self-government, as well as in the meetings organized by them, in accordance with the legislation."

All content on this site is licensed under
Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International
Яндекс цитирования

Компетенция Уполномоченного


Деятельность Уполномоченного по правам человека в Республике Татарстан регламентируется Законом  от 3 марта 2000 года  №95  "Об Уполномоченном по правам человека в Республике Татарстан".

Глава III "Компетенция Уполномоченного"  Закона Республики Татарстан от 3 марта 2000 года  № 95 "Об Уполномоченном по правам человека в Республике Татарстан":


               Статья 13. Основные задачи Уполномоченного по правам человека в Республике Татарстан:
1. В целях усиления гарантий государственной защиты прав и свобод человека и гражданина основными задачами Уполномоченного являются содействие:
1) соблюдению прав и свобод человека и гражданина;
2) восстановлению нарушенных прав и свобод человека и гражданина;
3) совершенствованию законодательства Республики Татарстан;
4) правовому просвещению в области прав и свобод человека и гражданина, форм и методов их защиты;
5) взаимодействию государственных органов Республики Татарстан в защите прав и свобод человека и гражданина;
6) развитию и координации международного сотрудничества в области прав и свобод человека и гражданина.
2. В целях выполнения своих основных задач Уполномоченный осуществляет сбор и анализ информации, получаемой от государственных органов, органов местного самоуправления, организаций независимо от их организационно-правовых форм и форм собственности, средств массовой информации.

                Статья 14. Основные права Уполномоченного по правам человека в Республике Татарстан:
1. В целях реализации своих основных задач Уполномоченный вправе:
1) беспрепятственно посещать по вопросам своей деятельности государственные органы Республики Татарстан, органы местного самоуправления, организации независимо от организационно-правовых форм и форм собственности, общественные объединения, места принудительного содержания, воинские части, находящиеся на территории Республики Татарстан, в соответствии с федеральным законодательством и законодательством Республики Татарстан;
2) запрашивать и получать от руководителей и иных должностных лиц государственных органов Республики Татарстан, органов местного самоуправления, организаций независимо от их организационно-правовых форм и форм собственности необходимые сведения, документы, материалы и иную информацию по вопросам, связанным с соблюдением и защитой прав и свобод человека и гражданина;
3) получать объяснения руководителей и иных должностных лиц государственных органов Республики Татарстан, органов местного самоуправления, организаций независимо от их организационно-правовых форм и форм собственности, относительно которых Уполномоченный располагает информацией о нарушениях прав и свобод человека и гражданина, или по вопросам, подлежащим выяснению в ходе рассмотрения жалобы;
4) проводить самостоятельно или совместно с компетентными государственными органами Республики Татарстан, должностными лицами, государственными гражданскими служащими Республики Татарстан, муниципальными служащими проверку деятельности государственных органов Республики Татарстан, органов местного самоуправления, организаций независимо от их организационно-правовых форм и форм собственности;
5) поручать компетентным государственным учреждениям Республики Татарстан и научным учреждениям проведение экспертных исследований и подготовку заключений по вопросам, подлежащим выяснению в ходе рассмотрения жалоб;
6) направлять государственным органам Республики Татарстан, органам местного самоуправления, руководителям и иным должностным лицам организаций независимо от их организационно-правовых форм и форм собственности свои замечания и предложения по обеспечению прав и свобод человека и гражданина.
2. По вопросам своей деятельности Уполномоченный пользуется правом безотлагательного приема руководителями и иными должностными лицами государственных органов Республики Татарстан, органов местного самоуправления, организаций независимо от их организационно-правовых форм и форм собственности, общественных объединений.
3. Уполномоченный вправе присутствовать на заседаниях Государственного Совета Республики Татарстан, Кабинета Министров Республики Татарстан, Конституционного суда Республики Татарстан, принимать участие в работе других государственных органов Республики Татарстан, органов местного самоуправления, а также в совещаниях, проводимых ими, в порядке, установленном законодательством."


Закон Об Уполномоченном по правам человека в Республике Татарстан
Copyright © 2003-2017
Обнаружили ошибку? Выделите слово или предложение и нажмите CTRL+ENTER
Яндекс цитирования